WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  I get my meds here and the staff are pretty stellar folks. We've come here since their I opening. Usually well stocked and very knowledgeable.

    thumb Dustin Kelley
    1/19/2020

    review rating 5  I luv this place. The crew is always willing to help explain and give me the best price!!

    thumb Linda Bergum
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  Another happy experience at my favorite pot shop. Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the product which always pleases☺

    thumb Linda Sinclair
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  Good prices and friendly staff. Plus what was purchased was great

    thumb Christina Rulison
    12/07/2019

    review rating 5  The shop is clean and we'll lit, the staff are so friendly and helpful! They're really knowledgeable and their sales are pretty great.

    thumb Sevan Bussell
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  I really enjoyed my experience here, it was short and sweet just like this review.

    thumb Awesome Sloth
    11/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great prices and deal days. Nice selection.

    thumb Sugar Shane
    10/18/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Wraith! Excellent choice in the soothing cream. Really relieving our back pain, my knee and rib pains. And, as always, thank you for the superior customer service each and every time.. ☮️

    thumb Michele Bulaich
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  I have shopped almost everywhere else and Spokane Green Leaf is BY FAR the best price, best selection and most knowledgeable staff in town!! Jess has NEVER steered me wrong... really enjoy learning from her and she seems to know about EVERY product that I inquire about...and I inquire about ALOT.. thank you ALL, SGL!!

    thumb Michele Bulaich
    8/21/2019
VISIT US