WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  Helpful, great selection, knowledgeable bud tenders. Good range of prices as well.

    thumb Ben S
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  This store is one of 2 stores i regularly visit. Love the staff and the shop. Very nice!

    thumb jeremy gosser
    2/06/2019

    review rating 4  Best price for what I need. Treated like an adult. Other places have catered more to a younger clientele.

    thumb Mark Strutton
    1/19/2019

    review rating 4  This is my favorite store I come here often and you can get mad dog 28 grams for $60 and it's pretty good stuff thanks S G L

    thumb Stacy Compton
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  This is a great shop. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great parking & store hours. Clean shop with great variety of product. They also price match with other stores around Spokane!

    thumb Hannah Pierce
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  one of the first and in my opinion best of the local cannibals shops. clean open floor plan well lit, plenty of choices and a staff that is actually very very helpful and friendly, and dont worry if your new to it all. the store's demographic is universal. and there is something adorable about an 80 year old upper class matriarch lady in a sun hat buying 5 grams of a banana kush or dabbing oils

    thumb Morrigan Harrington
    1/03/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best shop in town! My favorite! The employees are knowledgeable and always take time to help you make the best decision for yourself. Sign into the rewards club for extra deals!

    thumb 8Michellerenee9
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  The very first retail shop in WA and the very best! Ample selection (they literally have EVERYTHING) and excellent pricing. Thank you for providing N.Spokane with the very best, cheers to many more years of business for you kind and wonderful folks.

    thumb Janet Hiniker
    10/09/2018

    review rating 5  Zack was so helpful and the staff are always welcoming and kind. It's obvious that the staff love working there, as it comes through in their superior customer service! Well lit, convenient location, and they usually have a vendor day every Friday so you can actually talk to different local growers and find out what they're all about, and how green their practices are, whether they're using all organic methods, contributing to the community, etc. Loved it!

    thumb Tiffany Tarpein
    9/30/2018
VISIT US