WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  I come in about 1 time every 2 weeks I work with Kayla and today Hannah are the best tenders ever. Thanks for the kindness and great buddddd and always a great attitude and a smile! Rock On WW

    thumb Wes Worthen
    5/02/2020

    review rating 5  Friendly staff, welcoming store interior. Always a helpful person nearby.

    thumb Traci Mack
    3/29/2020

    review rating 4  Great employees great service and always top shelf, a lil more pricy then other local shops for the exact same products

    thumb Raffaelli Family
    3/03/2020

    review rating 5  Amazing concentrate prices and they sell 4g for $25 almost all the time, that brand is super good.

    thumb Ashley Fairfax
    2/15/2020

    review rating 5  Great prices, specials rewards program. Add great people on top of that and you have a great experience.

    thumb Charles Conein
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  I get my meds here and the staff are pretty stellar folks. We've come here since their I opening. Usually well stocked and very knowledgeable.

    thumb Dustin Kelley
    1/19/2020

    review rating 5  I luv this place. The crew is always willing to help explain and give me the best price!!

    thumb Linda Bergum
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  Another happy experience at my favorite pot shop. Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the product which always pleases☺

    thumb Linda Sinclair
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  Good prices and friendly staff. Plus what was purchased was great

    thumb Christina Rulison
    12/07/2019
VISIT US