WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  Good product, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jess is the best budtender in the city. Been a loyal customer for years.

    thumb Mass Hypnosis
    7/10/2020

    review rating 5  I have bought a ton of weed from all over and by far the best service comes this store specifically my man Christian H. Talk about fast, positive, informative and just all round dope

    thumb J Berg
    7/08/2020

    review rating 5  Great staff and selection! Always happy to shop at this location. Even though Satori is really close to it, Green Leaf has better pricing in the long run.

    thumb KC-135_BoomOperator .
    6/12/2020

    review rating 5  I come in about 1 time every 2 weeks I work with Kayla and today Hannah are the best tenders ever. Thanks for the kindness and great buddddd and always a great attitude and a smile! Rock On WW

    thumb Wes Worthen
    5/02/2020

    review rating 5  Friendly staff, welcoming store interior. Always a helpful person nearby.

    thumb Traci Mack
    3/29/2020

    review rating 4  Great employees great service and always top shelf, a lil more pricy then other local shops for the exact same products

    thumb Raffaelli Family
    3/03/2020

    review rating 5  Amazing concentrate prices and they sell 4g for $25 almost all the time, that brand is super good.

    thumb Ashley Fairfax
    2/15/2020

    review rating 5  Great prices, specials rewards program. Add great people on top of that and you have a great experience.

    thumb Charles Conein
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  I get my meds here and the staff are pretty stellar folks. We've come here since their I opening. Usually well stocked and very knowledgeable.

    thumb Dustin Kelley
    1/19/2020
VISIT US