WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  I like coming to this store for a couple reasons. They have some good smoke at a good price in whatever I might be interested in. They have decent OZ's and they always some killer concentrates. The only thing about this store I don't care for is standing in line after a time. I start aching real bad and have no real options to relieve the pain. I imagine that it's possible for me to work around that. I usually walk up from the Plaza when I come here and I've been on my feet some time when I get to Green Leaf.

    thumb wm sloss
    4/08/2019

    review rating 4  Great place to stop, the staff is awesome, and can answer all your questions. They able to help you with which products are what you are looking for.

    thumb Mary Hill
    3/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great store! They always have a great variety of products and friendly staff. Some of the best prices in the city as well, you really can't go wrong here! I would like to know if they offer an industry discount though?

    thumb Majickhat 55
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best shop in town! My favorite! The employees are knowledgeable and always take time to help you make the best decision for yourself. Sign into the rewards club for extra deals! The pic is BLUE ROOTS CANNABIS do si dos

    thumb 8Michellerenee9
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have shopped almost everywhere else and Spokane Green Leaf is BY FAR the best price, best selection and most knowledgeable staff in town!! Jess has NEVER steered me wrong... really enjoy learning from her and she seems to know about EVERY product that I inquire about...and I inquire about ALOT.. thank you ALL, SGL!!

    thumb Michele Bulaich
    3/02/2019

    review rating 5  Helpful, great selection, knowledgeable bud tenders. Good range of prices as well.

    thumb Ben S
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  This store is one of 2 stores i regularly visit. Love the staff and the shop. Very nice!

    thumb jeremy gosser
    2/06/2019

    review rating 4  Best price for what I need. Treated like an adult. Other places have catered more to a younger clientele.

    thumb Mark Strutton
    1/19/2019

    review rating 4  This is my favorite store I come here often and you can get mad dog 28 grams for $60 and it's pretty good stuff thanks S G L

    thumb Stacy Compton
    1/19/2019
VISIT US