WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  The shop is clean and we'll lit, the staff are so friendly and helpful! They're really knowledgeable and their sales are pretty great.

    thumb Sevan Bussell
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  I really enjoyed my experience here, it was short and sweet just like this review.

    thumb Awesome Sloth
    11/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great prices and deal days. Nice selection.

    thumb Sugar Shane
    10/18/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Wraith! Excellent choice in the soothing cream. Really relieving our back pain, my knee and rib pains. And, as always, thank you for the superior customer service each and every time.. ☮️

    thumb Michele Bulaich
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  I have shopped almost everywhere else and Spokane Green Leaf is BY FAR the best price, best selection and most knowledgeable staff in town!! Jess has NEVER steered me wrong... really enjoy learning from her and she seems to know about EVERY product that I inquire about...and I inquire about ALOT.. thank you ALL, SGL!!

    thumb Michele Bulaich
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  One of my all time favorite stores to shop at in the city. They consistently carry my favorite grower Sweetwater Farms. That's one of the reasons I always come back. Great price points and a huge variety of strains. My only complaint is the prices seem to fluctuate arbitrarily. One month a top shelf grow is $36 - $38 an eighth the next month it's $40, then a month later it's back at $36. Weird.

    thumb Wyatt Lanche
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent, knowledgeable staff. Great selection. Simple easy layout. Good prices. What more can you say?

    thumb Trevor Gouge
    8/06/2019

    review rating 5  It is an excellent place to buy CBD products. Staff is very knowledgeable about all of their products. Very professional and personable staff.

    thumb Arney Wellman
    7/21/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone here is SOOO helpful and friendly. I love that they always have sales going on too. Great store, great people.

    thumb Rebecca King
    6/19/2019
VISIT US