WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  One of my all time favorite stores to shop at in the city. They consistently carry my favorite grower Sweetwater Farms. That's one of the reasons I always come back. Great price points and a huge variety of strains. My only complaint is the prices seem to fluctuate arbitrarily. One month a top shelf grow is $36 - $38 an eighth the next month it's $40, then a month later it's back at $36. Weird.

    thumb Wyatt Lanche
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent, knowledgeable staff. Great selection. Simple easy layout. Good prices. What more can you say?

    thumb Trevor Gouge
    8/06/2019

    review rating 5  It is an excellent place to buy CBD products. Staff is very knowledgeable about all of their products. Very professional and personable staff.

    thumb Arney Wellman
    7/21/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone here is SOOO helpful and friendly. I love that they always have sales going on too. Great store, great people.

    thumb Rebecca King
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  Great products & friendly knowledgeable staff! Went to 3 similar places in town & the customer service at Green Leaf was the best! I've been spreading the word & can't wait to come back 💚 ✌🏻

    thumb Theresa Marie
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  They do a great job friendly and chill staff o no rush rush heres the flavor of the week. They take time to talk to u and chill very 😎 guys keep up the great work

    thumb Gabriel Fallen
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great place to get buds...AMAZING deals and farms. The workers are extremely kind and go over and beyond to help me find the best strain for me at the best cost. 5 stars all day long and my one stop shop for all my cannabis needs :)

    thumb chelsey dissinger
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  One of my favs to stop at. Great prices. Employees are helpful and friendly. You can't normally expect things to go wrong walking into a dispensary.

    thumb Jacob Chapman
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Very top quality products as well as a knowledgeable staff. I appreciate the time they took to help me find the right products and ratio to help for pain. Their professional and courteous customer service, as well as good prices, and respect towards me as a customer, has earned them the top spot in my book!!!

    thumb Shonny
    5/01/2019
VISIT US