WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  Everyone here is SOOO helpful and friendly. I love that they always have sales going on too. Great store, great people.

    thumb Rebecca King
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  Great products & friendly knowledgeable staff! Went to 3 similar places in town & the customer service at Green Leaf was the best! I've been spreading the word & can't wait to come back 💚 ✌🏻

    thumb Theresa Marie
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  They do a great job friendly and chill staff o no rush rush heres the flavor of the week. They take time to talk to u and chill very 😎 guys keep up the great work

    thumb Gabriel Fallen
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great place to get buds...AMAZING deals and farms. The workers are extremely kind and go over and beyond to help me find the best strain for me at the best cost. 5 stars all day long and my one stop shop for all my cannabis needs :)

    thumb chelsey dissinger
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  One of my favs to stop at. Great prices. Employees are helpful and friendly. You can't normally expect things to go wrong walking into a dispensary.

    thumb Jacob Chapman
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Very top quality products as well as a knowledgeable staff. I appreciate the time they took to help me find the right products and ratio to help for pain. Their professional and courteous customer service, as well as good prices, and respect towards me as a customer, has earned them the top spot in my book!!!

    thumb Shonny
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  Very top quality products as well as a knowledgeable staff. I appreciate the time they took to help me find the right products and ratio to help for pain. Their professional and courteous customer service, prices, and respect towards me as a customer, has earned them the top spot in my book!!!

    thumb Shonny
    4/21/2019

    review rating 5  The staff if helpful, they have a great selection. and of course great prices. Happy 4/20 2019

    thumb Westley Miller
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  I like coming to this store for a couple reasons. They have some good smoke at a good price in whatever I might be interested in. They have decent OZ's and they always some killer concentrates. The only thing about this store I don't care for is standing in line after a time. I start aching real bad and have no real options to relieve the pain. I imagine that it's possible for me to work around that. I usually walk up from the Plaza when I come here and I've been on my feet some time when I get to Green Leaf.

    thumb wm sloss
    4/08/2019
VISIT US