WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    review rating 5  This is the best shop in town! My favorite! The employees are knowledgeable and always take time to help you make the best decision for yourself. Sign into the rewards club for extra deals!

    thumb 8Michellerenee9
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  The very first retail shop in WA and the very best! Ample selection (they literally have EVERYTHING) and excellent pricing. Thank you for providing N.Spokane with the very best, cheers to many more years of business for you kind and wonderful folks.

    thumb Janet Hiniker
    10/09/2018

    review rating 5  Zack was so helpful and the staff are always welcoming and kind. It's obvious that the staff love working there, as it comes through in their superior customer service! Well lit, convenient location, and they usually have a vendor day every Friday so you can actually talk to different local growers and find out what they're all about, and how green their practices are, whether they're using all organic methods, contributing to the community, etc. Loved it!

    thumb Tiffany Tarpein
    9/30/2018

    review rating 5  Spokane Green Leaf is clean, bright, has everything on display and the management and staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. My friends and I have been purchasing their product for the last couple years and have never been disappointed. I do wish they carried more of my favorite producers but all in all, the ones they have do the cannabis industry justice.

    thumb Phoenix Kearnes
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  Helpful staff. Store is arranged well. And they have information to encourage customers to register and remember to vote.

    thumb C Westerman
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  Love Green Leaf!! Great selection of all my favorites. Super pleasant, helpful & informative staff - missed her name but the girl with the beautiful blonde dreads is the best and super patient. Thank you πŸ’œ

    thumb F Ryan
    8/26/2018

    review rating 5  This place has it all!!! Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Not to mention deals on deals on deals!!! I can't wait to get back for my next visit πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨

    thumb Cheesus 4201
    8/12/2018

    review rating 5  The employees are very knowledgeable about their products. Very pleased with the service! John & Judy

    thumb John Skraban
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  Best customer service with Jessica, HANDS DOWN! I was only visiting for a few days and she made sure I was taken care of properly. I was a Maryland Medical Cannabis patient, but since visiting SGL, I am moving out there to ensure I have access to the NATURAL MEDICINE at a reasonable price!

    thumb Steven A Wright
    6/12/2018
VISIT US